Parliamentary business for Tuesday 11 December 2018

  < Dec 2018 >
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Week beginning 26 November 26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Week beginning 3 December 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Week beginning 10 December 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Week beginning 17 December 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Week beginning 24 December 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Week beginning 31 December 31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Click on the Right arrow to select a week.
9.30amRural Economy Committee
Subject: Rural Economy
Witness(es): (at 10:00 AM) The Rt Hon Lord Henley, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State, BEIS (at 10:45 AM) Mr Jake Berry MP, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State (Minister for Local Growth), MHCLG
Location: Room 1, Palace of Westminster
10.30amEU Justice Sub-Committee
Subject: Private Meeting
Location: Room 3, Palace of Westminster
10.30amBribery Act 2010 Committee
Subject: Bribery Act 2010
Witness(es): (at 10:30 AM) Mr Iskander Fernandez, Partner, BLM
Location: Room 4, Palace of Westminster
11.30amIntergenerational Fairness and Provision Committee
Subject: Intergenerational Fairness and Provision
Witness(es): (at 11:40 AM) Mr Kit Malthouse MP, Minister of State for Housing, Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government
Location: Room 2, Palace of Westminster
3.15pmScience and Technology Committee (Lords)
Subject: Forensic Science
Witness(es): (at 3:25 PM) Ms Lorraine Turner, Business Development and Technical Director, United Kingdom Accreditation Service Ms Katherine Monnery, United Kingdom Accreditation Service Ms Sara Walton, Governance and Resilience Market Development Manager, British Standards Institution Mr Steve Brunige, Head of Industry and Government Engagement, British Standards Institution
Location: Room 4A, Palace of Westminster
3.20pmRegenerating Seaside Towns and Communities Committee
Subject: Regenerating Seaside Towns
Witness(es): (at 3:20 PM) Ms Catherine Wright, Director of Digital & Skills (Flood & Coastal Risk Management), Environment Agency Dr Ned Garnett, Associate Director of Research, Natural Environment Research Council (at 4:10 PM) Mr Adam Bryan, Managing Director, South East LEP Mr Jonathan Sharrock, Chief Executive, Coast to Capital LEP
Location: Room 2A, Palace of Westminster
3.35pmEconomic Affairs Committee
Subject: Social care funding in England
Witness(es): (at 3:35 PM) Ms Caroline Abrahams, Charity Director, Age UK Mr Jules Constantinou, President, Institute and Faculty of Actuaries (at 4:30 PM) Mr Iain MacBeath, Resources Co-Lead , Association of Directors of Adult Social Services Mr David Phillips, Associate Director, Institute for Fiscal Studies Ms Sarah Pickup OBE, Deputy Chief Executive, Local Government Association
Location: Room 1, Palace of Westminster
3.45pmSLSC Sub-Committee B
Subject: Private Meeting
Location: Room 3A, Palace of Westminster
4pmEuropean Union Committee
Subject: Private Meeting
Location: Room 3, Palace of Westminster
Central Lobby

Parliamentary Calendar

Parliamentary Calendar allows you to find out what's on in Parliament.