Parliamentary business for Thursday 7 March 2019

  < Mar 2019 >
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Week beginning 25 February 25 26 27 28 1 2 3
Week beginning 4 March 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Week beginning 11 March 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Week beginning 18 March 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
Week beginning 25 March 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Week beginning 1 April 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Click on the Right arrow to select a week.
10.15amWelsh Affairs
Subject: Devolution of Air Passenger Duty to Wales
Witness(es): Debra Barber, Chief Executive Officer, Cardiff Airport Graeme Elliott, Corporate Affairs Director, Manchester Airports Group (MAG) Dave Lees, Chief Executive Officer, Bristol Airport Rebecca Evans AM, Minister for Finance and Trefnydd, Welsh Government Simon Jones, Director for Economic Infrastructure, Department for the Economy and Transport, Welsh Government Dr Andy Fraser, Acting Deputy Director, Tax Strategy, Policy & Engagement
Location: Other
10.15amHealth and Social Care
Subject: Availability of Orkambi on the NHS
Witness(es): A patient representative nominated by the Cystic Fibrosis Trust a clinician representative nominated by the Cystic Fibrosis Trust Professor Stephen Powis, National Medical Director John Stewart, National Director, Specialised Commissioning, NHS England Sir Andrew Dillon, Chief Executive Meindert Boysen, Director of the Centre for Health Technology Evaluation, NICE Dr Jeff Leiden, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer Stuart A. Arbuckle, Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer, Vertex Pharmaceuticals
Location: The Wilson Room, Portcullis House
Subject: Active travel
Witness(es): Nadia Kerr, Delegate, Walk Ride GM Jonathan Fingland, Chair, Greater Manchester Cycling Campaign Chris Boardman MBE, Cycling and Walking Commissioner for Greater Manchester Councillor Angeliki Stogia, Executive Member for Environment and Skills, Manchester City Council Andy Burnham, Mayor of Greater Manchester
Location: Other
Central Lobby

Parliamentary Calendar

Parliamentary Calendar allows you to find out what's on in Parliament.